Maloney Athletics Home of the Spartans

Coaches

Team Head Coach Phone Number Email
Football Kevin Frederick 203-868-4797 kevin.frederick@meridenk12.org
Boys Soccer Dave Parness 203-215-6830 david.parness@meridenk12.org
Girls Soccer Eoin McClure 203-494-5438 eoin_mcclure@hotmail.com
Boys / Girls Swimming (Coop w/ Platt) Ed Heath 203-213-3848 eheath77@yahoo.com
Boys / Girls Volleyball Kevin Savjes 203-631-6611 kevin.savjes@meridenk12.org
Boys / Girls Cross Country Derek Destefano 203-213-7595 derek.destefano18@yahoo.com
Boys Basketball Dave Parness 203-215-6830 david.parness@meridenk12.org
Cheerleading Destiny Deynes 203-909-8836 1destinydeynes1@gmail.com
Girls Basketball John Vieira 860-406-4899 john.vieira@meridenk12.org
Wrestling Joe Winoski 203-464-2239 jwinoski14@gmail.com
Indoor / Outdoor Track Don Askew 203-500-8213 don.askew@meridenk12.org
Unified Sports Keith Lombardo 203-238-2334 keith.lombardo@meridenk12.org
Baseball Ricky Marrero 203-631-9483 ricardo.marrero@meridenk12.org
Softball Scott Aresco 203-605-2712 scott.aresco@meridenk12.org
Lacrosse (Coop w/ Platt) Glenn Breedlove 860-614-3437 gbreedlove1@cox.net
Girls Tennis Tim Sweigard 203-444-7279 tim.sweigard@meridenk12.org
Golf Steve Page 203-824-1767 steve.page@meridenk12.org